Contact

WNCW's Staff           
Directions to WNCW

Mailing Address:

WNCW 88.7
Isothermal Community College
PO Box 804
Spindale, NC 28160

Physical/Shipping Address:

WNCW 88.7
Isothermal Community College
286 ICC Loop Rd. 
Spindale, NC 28160

(*If using GPS for directions, use "Denny's, Forest City")

Studio/Requests: 828-287-8080 or request@wncw.org
Business: 828-287-8000 or 828-286-3636 (enter extension when prompted)
Fax: 828-287-8012 

General: info@wncw.org
Programming: programming@wncw.org
Membership: membership@wncw.org
Underwriting: cathy@wncw.org
Live Music Calendar: cathy@wncw.org
Volunteer: volunteer@wncw.org
Volunteer Now!
Internships: stephanie@wncw.org
What It Is: whatitis@wncw.org
Outdoor Events Calendar: scotty@wncw.org
Public Service Announcement: psa@wncw.org
PSA Guidelines

WNCW-FM Staff:
Martin Anderson - Music Director, Music Host
Sarah Benedict - Membership Assistant
Rob Daves - Music Host
Roland Dierauf - Music Host
Paul Foster - Senior Producer/News and Public Service
Terri Frashier - Director of Development and Underwriting
Brenda Gray - Underwriting Marketing Manager
Kim Henson - Membership Coordinator
Dennis Jones - Technical Director, Music Host
Spencer Jones - Underwriting Representative/Music Host
Joe Kendrick - Director of Programming and Operations
Dave Kester - Director of Radio Operations
Scotty Robertson - Music Host
Cathy Walker - Business and Traffic Coordinator
Stephanie Webb - Station Marketing Coordinator

Click here to see a complete list of WNCW Hosts.